Sample ArtText

Economic Development District Board 

Log in

The regional Economic Development District (EDD) is the federally designated economic development district for the central Puget Sound region covering King, Kitsap, Pierce and Snohomish counties. Its members include representatives from private business, local governments, tribes and trade organizations. The EDD Board meets quarterly, beginning in March, on the first Wednesday of the month from 1-3 p.m. SCC has one representative (and two alternates) serving on the Board for a one year term, starting each January. The representative is expected to attend the board meetings, provide quarterly reports to SCC and alert SCC leadership to issues needing attention.


 Currently Assigned SCC Members


Geoffrey Thomas - Mayor, Monroe

Sue Weiss - Councilmember, Arlington (1st Alt)

Jesica Stickles - Councilmember, Arlington (2nd Alt)


 Current Committee Report 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software