Sample ArtText

Transportation Policy Board 

Log in

The Transportation Policy Board (TPB) advises the Executive Board on key transportation issues. Its members include representatives of the PSRC’s member jurisdictions and regional business, labor, civic and environmental groups. The TPB meets monthly, on the second Thursday of the month from 9:30-11:30 a.m. SCC has one representative (and two alternates) serving on the Board for a one year term, starting each January. The representative is expected to attend the board meetings, provide monthly reports to SCC and alert SCC leadership to issues needing attention.


A summary of the board's work can be found here.



 Currently Assigned SCC Members - 2020

Jan Schuette - Councilmember, Arlington

Jeffrey Beeler - Councilmember, Sultan (1st Alt)

Kim Daughtry - Councilmember, Lake Stevens (2nd Alt)


 Current Committee Report

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software